Call Us
or fill the form

+30 210 4002725

Don’t hesitate to contact us!

+30 210 4005709

Send us a Fax

Working time

Mon – Fri: 7:30-19:30 / Closed on Weekends

Company Headquarters

23, Voriou Ellados Str. & 5, Ifestou Str.,
Skaramangas, Chaidari Athens 124 61
Greece/Hellas E.U Notice: JavaScript is required for this content.

Send Us an email

Accounting

accounting@turbogeneral.com

Management

management@turbogeneral.com

Technical

technical@turbogeneral.com

Sales

sales@turbogeneral.com

Request

request@turbogeneral.com

Purchasing

purchasing@turbogeneral.com

Legal

legal@turbogeneral.com

Flying team

ft@turbogeneral.com

Marketing

marketing@turbogeneral.com

Quality

quality@turbogeneral.com

Forwarding

forwarding@turbogeneral.com

Human resources

hr@turbogeneral.com